The "This New Place" CD includes the following songs:

Signed, Sealed, Delivered - Stevie Wonder
Midnight Train To Georgia - Gladys Knight
Crazy Love - Van Morrison
These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding
Grazing in the Grass - Friends of Distinction
She's Not Just Another Woman - 8th Day
Sara Smile - Hall & Oates
Just My Imagination - The Temptations
Mustang Sally - Wilson Pickett
Who's Lovin' You - Jackson 5
Let's Get it On - Marvin Gaye
Haven't Found a Way - Catacoustic Groove

Visit our Shop to purchase CDs